How Do I College? Ed. 0 – Introduction to a New Series.

Whew, so since I just finished up my punk-rock fashion week, I figured I should start in on something that facebook is freaking out about right now: college. Everyone’s wondering what they should be doing or what they shouldn’t be doing or how they should or shouldn’t be doing it. I have a few friends that are rising freshman, as well as a group of glorious orientees that have asked me a bunch of questions regarding college and how to survive it. Thus, I introduce: how to college. Yes, I made it a verb. I’ll be covering organization, class sanity/time prioritizing, Boston (or really how to explore any new city), and a few other topics. If you have any requests, please let me know in the comments! Happy college-ing…

have something to say?

