TUNESday #2: The Security of the Familiar, The Tranquility Of Repetition – Four Year Strong

click for the music.

Four Year Strong helped me survive this weekend. They’re the sort of heavier pop punk I need some days and I finally saved up enough to grab their new album, meaning I can listen to it anywhere. This is most likely my favorite since I can blast it and already know all the lyrics. Also, they’re from the great state of Massachusetts which makes them even better.

have something to say?

