I Think I Look Nice Today: Anchors and Band Tees and Blazers Oh My!

IMG_0901

Sometimes, I look in the mirror and feel like a twenty-something professional that has a handle on her life. And sometimes, I look in the mirror and think that a five year old dressed me.

Meh, these pants are comfy and that’s all I really care about.
IMG_0904

Plus, I’ve been dying to start breaking out the manktops again. There was a super sale on MerchNow and I snapped up three new ones, intending on only wearing them to work out. Hah. We know that’s not gonna happen.
IMG_0903
blazer // wet seal
tank top // merchnow
pants // gap
shoes // modcloth
necklace // forever 21
bag // urban outfitters
IMG_0906
photos taken by the loverly annie.
3 comments

  1. So, how many times did you have to jump to get it right?! Love this!

  2. I think you look very nice, as well ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Sunday!

  3. You must be freezing! But the outfit looks good on you ๐Ÿ™‚

have something to say?

