Currently…

manarola, italy.

manarola, italy.

Watching: Archer. So much Archer. Brutally offensive, but so funny. I’m actually working on a post about all my favorite netflix shows…get ready.

Listening to: Fall Out Boy’s new song, For the Foxes, Macklemore (always Macklemore…), The Wonder Years, and Blink 182

Reading: I’m still putting through all of my books from ages ago. I’m just really bad at sitting down and devoting time to non-school reading. However, I am actually getting all those ethics pages done.

Making me happy: IT IS ALMOST SPRING. Like, I underestimate how much weather affects my mood. I can’t tell you how great it is to be able to walk six blocks and still feel my nose. AND I got to play quidditch in shorts an a tshirt the other day! (There was still snow on the ground…strangest feeling.)
Loving: Late night adventures with friends. More quidditch. Finally getting a finalized schedule for next year. (No class on Fridays?!?! WHAAA) Oh, and I have perfect my make-your-own-burrito…and now I feel like I’ll never eat anything else again.
 
Thinking about: My summer plans, so: job, internship, vacation(s), what I’m going to actually do myself this summer. How I got a sunburn the other day. How sophomore year is almost over and I don’t know how I feel about that. I don’t really know at all.
*No, I don’t know why I’m still using study abroad photos. Roll with it.
4 comments

  1. I love the new FOB song<3 ahh soo good.

  2. Annie · · Reply

    Wow, how dare you just casually pull out that memento from our romantic evening in Italy? I wasn’t expecting all those feelings.
    You know I feel you about that weather, girl…putting away my peacoat was the best feeling I’ve had in months.

    1. literally I was just scrolling through pictures and saw a sunset one and was like ‘that’d look pretty!’ lo and behold it was the ROMANTIC OLD PEOPLE ON THE ROCK ONE. what have I done.

  3. Ahh, you just reminded me that I have to start watching Archer. One of my co-workers said it was the perfect show for me and I’m not sure how to feel about that, considering the commercials. Then again, I’m pretty sure I’ll love it. Can’t wait to see which other shoes you watch! Breaking Bad, anyone??

have something to say?

