TUNESday #26: The Suppy Nation Tour

suppy

click for the music.

Last night I was lucky enough to go to one of the best concerts I’ve seen this year. Each of these artists are some of the most intense performers and they always put on an incredible shows. I was so stoked to see The American Scene after getting their split with Daybreaker earlier in the year…THEY LIVED UP TO ALL MY EXPECTATIONS AND MORE. Then after all the openers, I was deep in the crowd for Man Overboard and ended up standing next to Kelen Carpenter from The Story So Far! Yeah I was preeetty happy. :] Anyway, here’s a playlist of some of my favorite songs from the tour. (The Mumford Cover that Tonight Alive did was stellar…plus I can say I was in a circle pit for a Mumford and Sons song…)

have something to say?

