TUNESday #33: Grand Theft Autumn – Fall Out Boy

click for the music. 

Where do I even start with this band.

Sunday night was just incredible. They’ve been constantly touring since they came off a four year hiatus and I patiently waited for my chance. Fall Out Boy was my first-ever concert, way back in 2009, and it was like nothing had changed. They played all their old stuff, the perfect amount of new stuff, and I was still ready for more. I held Pete’s hand when he leaned into the crowd for Saturday. I came thisclose to catching the setlist. I waited for almost an hour outside so I had the chance to meet Patrick Stump, give him a hug, and tell him  how much this gang of dudes means to me.

So, in honor of all that, here’s the song that got me hooked. Believers never die.

photo (2)

One comment

  1. I loveeee their new album. great shot too!

have something to say?

