TUNESday #36: Stutter – Marianas Trench

click for the music.

I think Marianas Trench has only appeared on this blog for this post when I was irate at a girl for filming their entire concert, and that’s pretty lame considering they’re one of my favorite bands. They also are probably one of my top five to see in concert – I don’t think I’ve ever seen a lead singer hit more high notes on key than this dude with the blue hair. (Complete with emo swoop – family, are you reading? This was in style at one point!)

 

have something to say?

