TUNESday #40 – Warped Playlist

click for the music.

Warped was, in a word…incredible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and this time my teeth didn’t get knocked out!

I’ve been running around like a maniac trying to start my new job while juggling all other sorts of writing endevors, so here’s to my first posting in a week! This is a playlist of every band I managed to see on Warped, in order. I picked out my favorite songs they played during their set, so here’s a Warped crash course!

One comment

  1. Annie · · Reply

    Warped holds so many memories :’) I’m glad you had a good time!

have something to say?

