Wait, Where’s Tunesday?: Follow Me to All the Right Places

There was no way to phrase that subtitle non-creepily.

IT’S OFFICIAL. Sometimes Z Takes Pictures has now taken up a (hopefully) permanent home at BLOGSPOT! I’m sure there will be a full post about the switch but for now it’s working out great for me. I just wanted to make sure everyone swapped over on the correct platforms.

I’m fortunate enough to have a bunch of lovely followers via Bloglovin’, but after this week, you’re going to need to swap over to my NEW BLOGLOVIN’ PAGE. For those of you who are email subscribers, you will have the same option over at my Blogspot.

If you’re more of a Facebook person, I’ll still be posting my things over there as well.

Long story short: I’m stoked for the change. Finally my blog will look the way I want, finally I can edit HTML, finally I can do lots of new things I hadn’t had the opportunity for.  But that’s for some weird schmaltzy post. For now, you can get excited about…

//A COMPLETE BLOG REDESIGN (THANKS KOTRYNA!)

//SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES!

//MORE GUEST POSTS!

//Z FREAKING OUT ABOUT ENTERING JUNIOR YEAR!

//QUIDDITCH? QUIDDITCH!

//AND MUCH MUCH MORE!

One comment

  1. Just added your new page to my Bloglovin’. Looking forward to seeing the changes! I’ve never used WordPress, but I do like Blogger!

have something to say?

